I Want To ...

Bureau of Administrative Services

This Bureau is comprised of three Divisions: Civil Process, Records, and Management Services. The Bureau is comprised of approximately 12 Commissioned Personnel and 22 Non-Commissioned Personnel. Civil Process is responsible for the service of court documents within the boundaries of St. Charles County. Records serves as a repository for all records managed and generated by the Sheriff's Department. The division of Management Services is further divided into seven units ranging from Professional Standards to Training.
Tom Neer
101 Sheriff Dierker Ct
O'Fallon, MO 63366
Ph: 636.949.0809
Fx: 636.949.3078
This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Patrol Request
File Police Report